RandM Tornado Vape Models: A Guide to Specifications and Differences
RandM Tornado is a range of disposable vapes that regulators have found across Europe. Its models carry puff counts in their names, from 7000 to 30000. This RandM Tornado guide compares the main models, explains what their specifications mean and shows how to spot the look-alikes.
Every figure below links to its source. In addition, we lean on regulator notices wherever we can, because inspectors describe the packs they actually examined. Where sources disagree, we show both figures.
Vaping products are for adult smokers and existing vapers only. Nicotine is addictive, and the NHS says that vaping is not completely harmless. Children and non-smokers should never vape.
RandM Tornado models at a glance
Six models covered. This guide compares the Tornado 7000, 9000, 9000 Pro, 15000, 30000 and Tornado 30K Music.
One format. Every model here is a one-piece disposable that you cannot refill. Where listings give details, they show a mesh coil and USB-C charging.
Large tanks. Stated e-liquid ranges from 14 ml to 30 ml, whereas the UK and EU cap a tank at 2 ml.
Nicotine varies by market. Most genuine-name packs inspected in the EU listed 2%, but one product database lists the Tornado 15000 at 5%.
Look-alikes are common. Regulators have found copies sold as “RENdM”, “REndM”, “RAHdM” and “RALM” Tornado.
In practice, the packs often show both names, “FUMOT” and “RandM”. Product databases also file some Tornado models under Fumot. For example, Vaping360 lists a “Fumot Tornado 30K Music”.
However, we could not confirm which website belongs to the maker. Several sites call themselves the official RandM or Fumot store, and some even warn about fake Fumot websites. So treat any “official” label on a website with caution.
The RandM Tornado vape range
Most Tornado names include a puff count, such as 7000 or 15000. However, that number is the seller’s claim, not a test result. The models below are the ones we could match to a regulator notice, an independent database or more than one retailer.
RandM Tornado 7000
The Tornado 7000 is the smallest model in this guide. Two retailers list a 14 ml prefilled tank, an 850 mAh rechargeable battery and a mesh coil (Alectrofag; GleeVape). It also has an airflow ring at the base, RGB lights that flash as you vape and a USB-C port. Note, however, that both sources are sellers, not independent testers.
RandM Tornado 9000
The Tornado 9000 steps up to an 18 ml tank. Czech inspectors recorded 2% nicotine, a 0.8 Ω mesh coil and a rechargeable battery with a USB-C port on the packs they examined (Olomouc public health authority). The pack did not state the battery capacity, however. Using the 2% strength, the authority also calculated about 360 mg of nicotine in each device.
RandM Tornado 9000 Pro
The 9000 Pro shares the 18 ml tank, 2% nicotine and 0.8 Ω mesh coil. Oddly, though, the pack inspectors examined printed “90000 PUFFS” in one place, while the product name says 9000 (Hradec Králové public health authority). Again, the pack gave no battery capacity.
RandM Tornado 15000
The Tornado 15000, listed from August 2024, holds 25 ml of e-liquid. According to Vaping360, it has an 850 mAh battery, a mesh coil, USB-C charging and 5% nicotine. It also shows the battery level and e-liquid level. In addition, a seller’s review lists a 0.9 Ω mesh coil and an airflow ring (Stagvape).
RandM Tornado 30000
The Tornado 30000 is the largest model in this guide. A consumer alert from Romania’s InfoCons, based on a Czech notification in February 2025, lists a 30 ml tank and 2% nicotine. It rated the product a serious chemical risk. Meanwhile, in the UK, a batch of R&M Tornado “super vapes” seized in Boston, Lincolnshire, held 30 ml and claimed about 30,000 puffs (Lincs Online).
Tornado 30K Music
The Tornado 30K Music, released in November 2024, appears under the Fumot name. Vaping360 lists a 600 mAh battery, a 1.0 Ω mesh coil, USB-C charging and four nicotine strengths. Its RGB light flashes in time with music. However, the listing does not state the e-liquid volume.
RandM Tornado comparison table
This table uses only figures from sources we opened. Regulator notices describe packs that inspectors examined, so they are the strongest evidence. Retailer listings, by contrast, are claims. “Not stated” means none of our sources gave a figure.
Model
E-liquid
Battery
Coil
Nicotine
Main evidence
Tornado 7000
14 ml
850 mAh
Mesh, about 1.0 Ω
Not stated by our sources
Two retailers
Tornado 9000
18 ml
Not stated on pack
0.8 Ω mesh
2% (inspected packs)
Czech notices, 2024
Tornado 9000 Pro
18 ml
Not stated on pack
0.8 Ω mesh
2% (inspected pack)
Czech notice, November 2024
Tornado 15000
25 ml
850 mAh
Mesh; one seller says 0.9 Ω
5% (database); 0% or 2% (seller)
Database; seller review
Tornado 30000
30 ml
Not stated
Not stated
2%
Consumer alert, February 2025
Tornado 30K Music
Not stated
600 mAh
1.0 Ω mesh
Four strengths
Database
Stated e-liquid by model. In fact, even the smallest RandM Tornado holds seven times the 2 ml tank limit in the UK and EU.
Key differences between RandM Tornado models
All six models share the same basic design. Beyond that, they differ in five main ways.
E-liquid capacity
In general, capacity grows with the name. The Tornado 7000 holds 14 ml, the 9000 and 9000 Pro hold 18 ml and the 15000 holds 25 ml. Finally, the Tornado 30000 holds 30 ml, which is more than double the 7000.
Coils and airflow
To begin with, every model with a stated coil uses mesh. The Tornado 7000 and 30K Music list about 1.0 Ω, while the 9000 and 9000 Pro list 0.8 Ω coils. Lower resistance generally means more power and more vapour, which also uses liquid faster. In addition, sellers describe an adjustable airflow ring on the Tornado 7000 and 15000.
Battery and charging
Likewise, every model with charging details uses USB-C. Retailers and databases list 850 mAh for the Tornado 7000 and 15000, whereas the 30K Music lists 600 mAh. However, the inspected 9000 packs gave no capacity at all.
Lights and displays
For example, the Tornado 7000 has RGB lights that flash as you vape. By contrast, the Tornado 15000 shows the battery level and e-liquid level, so you can see how much liquid remains. Meanwhile, the 30K Music adds a light that pulses in time with music.
Nicotine strength by market
The UK and EU cap nicotine at 20 mg/ml, which is the same as 2%. Accordingly, most genuine-name packs that Czech inspectors examined listed 2%. However, Vaping360 lists the Tornado 15000 at 5%, which is two and a half times that limit. So the strength depends on each pack’s target market.
How to read RandM Tornado specifications
Four numbers matter most: e-liquid volume, battery capacity, coil resistance and nicotine strength. The puff count, by contrast, is the least reliable figure on any RandM Tornado box.
Puff counts are estimates
Each puff count is the seller’s estimate, and puff length varies from person to person. Still, dividing each count by the stated e-liquid shows how the claims stack up. For instance, the Tornado 7000 and 9000 both work out at about 500 puffs per millilitre. The 15000 gives about 600, and the 30000 gives about 1,000.
In other words, the larger models promise more puffs from each millilitre, not just more liquid. That is why millilitres of e-liquid are a fairer comparison than puff counts.
Stated puffs divided by stated e-liquid. As a result, the Tornado 30000 claims out twice as many puffs from each millilitre as the Tornado 7000.
Total nicotine in each device
Strength in per cent tells you the concentration, not the total. For example, a strength of 2% means 20 mg of nicotine in each millilitre. So an 18 ml Tornado 9000 at 2% holds about 360 mg, and a 30 ml Tornado 30000 at 2% holds about 600 mg. At 5%, a 25 ml Tornado 15000 would hold about 1,250 mg.
For comparison, a full 2 ml tank at the UK maximum of 20 mg/ml holds 40 mg. The Olomouc authority made the same point, describing 360 mg as about nine times a toxic dose of 40 mg.
Total nicotine at each model’s listed strength. For comparison, a legal 2 ml UK tank at 20 mg/ml holds 40 mg.
Where sources disagree
In particular, four figures conflict between sources:
Tornado 15000 nicotine. Vaping360 lists 5%. By contrast, a seller lists 0% and 2%, with 3% and 5% “in select markets”.
Tornado 15000 coil. One seller gives 0.9 Ω, while Vaping360 gives no resistance.
Tornado 7000 coil. One retailer gives 1.0 Ω, whereas a wholesaler says about 1.0 to 1.2 Ω.
Tornado 9000 Pro puffs. The inspected pack printed both 9000 and “90000 PUFFS”.
So rely on the box and leaflet of the RandM Tornado in front of you.
Look-alike Tornado names to watch for
Copies with almost the same name turn up regularly in regulator notices. The spelling is often the only clue, so check it letter by letter.
RENdM Tornado 25000. A 25 ml device at 2% nicotine, declared dangerous in November 2024 (Czech Ministry of Health).
RALM Tornado 50000. A 30 ml device at 5% nicotine, made by a different Shenzhen company, declared dangerous in February 2026 (Central Bohemian public health authority).
Is a RandM Tornado legal in the UK?
In short, the models in this guide do not meet UK rules. This is general information, not legal advice.
UK rules
Product limits.Regulation 36 of the Tobacco and Related Products Regulations 2016 caps tanks at 2 ml, refill containers at 10 ml and nicotine at 20 mg/ml. Every Tornado model in this guide with a stated volume lists at least 14 ml.
Single-use ban. Since 1 June 2025, it has been illegal to sell or supply single-use vapes. A vape that you cannot refill counts as single-use, even if it recharges.
Duty stamps. Vaping Products Duty took effect on 1 October 2026. From 1 April 2027, every vaping product sold in the UK must carry a duty stamp.
Age of sale. Finally, it is illegal to sell vapes to anyone under 18.
In November 2024, trade news site 2Firsts reported that the Tornado 30K Music was not on the MHRA’s list of notified products (2Firsts).
EU rules and recent alerts
The EU’s Tobacco Products Directive sets the same core limits of 2 ml, 10 ml and 20 mg/ml. Under those rules, Czech authorities declared several Tornado products dangerous in 2024 and 2025. Their reasons included the oversized tanks, missing ingredient lists, no leaflet and no EU notification.
United States
The FDA keeps a list of authorised e-cigarettes, and it calls them “the only e-cigarettes that may be lawfully sold in the United States”. When we checked in October 2026, the list covered four brands: JUUL, Logic, NJOY and Vuse. No RandM product appeared on it.
How to check a RandM Tornado before you buy
These six checks help whichever model you are looking at.
Check the spelling. Look for “RandM” exactly, not RENdM, REndM, RAHdM or RALM.
Buy from a reputable retailer. In the UK, the NHS advises this so that safety and quality rules cover the product.
Read the nicotine strength. Anything above 20 mg/ml, or 2%, is over the UK and EU limit.
Be wary of “official” websites. A brand name in a web address does not prove the site belongs to the brand.
Six checks to run before you trust a listing’s claims.
Safety basics
Health. The NHS says nicotine is highly addictive and that vaping has not been around long enough to know its long-term risks.
Charging. Fire services advise using the correct charger and never charging a damaged battery. They also warn against leaving a device charging unattended or overnight (Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service).
Storage. Keep every device out of reach of children, because e-liquid can be poisonous if swallowed.
Disposal. Do not put vapes or batteries in household bins. Instead, take them to a battery or electrical recycling point.
Frequently asked questions about RandM Tornado vapes
Who makes the RandM Tornado?
A Tornado 9000 Pro pack that Czech inspectors examined named ShenZhen Fumot Technology Co., Ltd as the maker. Meanwhile, other packs say “Designed in USA, Made in China”. Some product databases list Tornado models under the Fumot name.
What is the difference between RandM Tornado models?
The main difference is e-liquid capacity, which rises from 14 ml on the Tornado 7000 to 30 ml on the Tornado 30000. In addition, coils, batteries and lights differ between models. Nicotine strength also depends on the market.
How many puffs does a RandM Tornado really give?
Unfortunately, nobody has published independent puff tests for these models. Stated counts work out at about 500 to 1,000 puffs per millilitre. Therefore, compare millilitres of e-liquid rather than the number on the box.
Is a RandM Tornado rechargeable?
Yes. Where sources give charging details, they list a USB-C port. However, in the UK a vape also needs a refillable container to count as reusable, and these models are not refillable.
What nicotine strength is a RandM Tornado?
In short, it depends on the market. Most genuine-name packs inspected in the EU listed 2%, which is the legal maximum there. However, Vaping360 lists the Tornado 15000 at 5%, and several look-alikes listed 5%.
Is a RandM Tornado legal in the UK?
The models in this guide do not meet UK rules. For example, every one with a stated volume lists far more than 2 ml of e-liquid, and they also fall under the single-use ban. This is general information, not legal advice.
How can I spot a fake RandM Tornado?
Start with the spelling, because regulators have found RENdM, REndM, RAHdM and RALM versions. Then check the maker’s name and address, the nicotine strength and the leaflet. Finally, be wary of websites that only borrow the brand name.
What does the 30K Music do?
The Tornado 30KRandM Tornado 9000 Puffs Music has an RGB light that flashes in time with music. Vaping360 lists a 600 mAh battery and a 1.0 Ω mesh coil. However, it gives no e-liquid volume.
Which RandM Tornado holds the most e-liquid?
The Tornado 30000 holds the most, at 30 ml according to a Romanian consumer alert. In other words, that is 15 times the 2 ml UK and EU tank limit.
Conclusion
The RandM range runs from the 14 ml Tornado 7000 to the 30 ml Tornado 30000. Capacity is the biggest difference, followed by coil resistance, battery size and lights. Meanwhile, nicotine strength depends on each pack’s target market.
Above all, regulator notices remain the strongest evidence for these specifications. They also show the two biggest risks for buyers: oversized tanks and look-alike names such as RENdM and RALM.
Overall, treat puff counts as marketing and compare e-liquid volume instead. Then check the spelling, maker details and nicotine strength on the box in your hand before you rely on any specification.