Aroma King Vape Guide: Models, Specifications and Key Differences
Aroma King is a vape brand of Polish origin, best known for prefilled devices that range from 2 ml pens to large-tank models such as the Tornado 7000 and Dark Knight 10000. This Aroma King vape guide explains which models we could verify, what their specifications are and how they differ. It also shows why one model name can describe different products in different countries.
The guide covers vaping devices only, not the cigarette flavour capsules also sold under the Aroma King name. In addition, every specification links to its source. Where the evidence is thin, or listings disagree, we say so.
Vaping products are for adult smokers and existing vapers. Nicotine is addictive, and the NHS says that vaping is not completely harmless and that children and non-smokers should never vape.
Aroma King models at a glance
- Two families. The range splits into pens of about 2 ml (the 600 / 700, Super Slim and Cosmic Max) and large-tank models of 10 ml to 20 ml, from the Legend 3500 to the Gem 12000.
- Compare millilitres, not puffs. Stated puff counts work out at 300 to 600 puffs per millilitre, so they are no guide to how long one model lasts against another.
- Similar batteries. Most batteries sit between 400 mAh and 850 mAh. As a result, the large-tank models depend on USB-C recharging to finish their liquid.
- Strict UK rules. The UK banned single-use vapes from 1 June 2025, and the 2016 Regulations had already capped nicotine tanks at 2 ml.
Who makes Aroma King?
Czech regulator notices describe packs that name Symetricus Sp. z o.o., of Katowice, Poland, as the manufacturer or distributor. The same notices also give Poland as the country of origin. Some large-tank packs name a US distributor as well, Aroma King US LLC of Texas (Czech notice, July 2024). Meanwhile, a separate company, Aroma King Sp. z o.o. of Warsaw, has been on the Polish court register since October 2021, according to a register aggregator.
Sources disagree on when the brand began. A product database says 2019, whereas a 2023 press release from the coil maker FEELM says 2020. The same release calls Aroma King “a leading vape brand renowned from Poland”.
We could not verify an official manufacturer website for the vape range. On 11 October 2026, aromaking.com and aroma-king.com both redirected to a domain-for-sale page. Likewise, the UK shops that trade under the brand name do not state their relationship to the manufacturer, and one names a UK distribution company as its operator. Therefore, treat an “official” label with caution until the manufacturer confirms it.
The Aroma King vape model range
The number in most Aroma King vape model names is the manufacturer’s stated puff count, not a measured figure. In general, the models fall into three groups.
Small-format models of about 2 ml
- Aroma King 600 and 700. The original pen-style device, also listed as the Bar 600. A Czech notice from May 2025 describes a 700-puff pack with 2 ml of 20 mg/ml nicotine-salt e-liquid, a 500 mAh battery and a 1.6 Ω coil. However, UK listings for the 600-puff version give 550 mAh and no recharging.
- Super Slim. About 700 puffs, 2 ml, a 400 mAh battery and a 1.6 Ω coil, according to a Czech notice from February 2025.
- Cosmic Max. Launched in 2023 with FEELM’s ceramic coil. According to the FEELM press release, it gives more than 800 puffs from 2 ml and comes in 15 flavours. However, the release does not state the battery capacity. FEELM also announced a box-shaped Cosmic Box for Germany, Spain and Italy.
- Other names. Gem 600, Jewel Mini 600 and Queen 1400 appear in retailer lists or regulator alerts. Even so, we found no reliable specifications for them.
Large-tank models
- Legend 3500. Two UK listings agree on 10 ml, a 1500 mAh battery and a dual coil, with no recharging. However, we found no regulator source for it.
- AK5500. A product database lists 10 ml, a 650 mAh rechargeable battery and 5% nicotine, which points to a non-European version.
- Tornado 7000. A Czech notice from January 2024 describes 14 ml of 20 mg/ml e-liquid, a 650 mAh battery with USB-C charging, a 1.0 Ω mesh coil and adjustable airflow. In contrast, two UK listings give 850 mAh and say the device cannot recharge.
- Bugatti Spaceship 7000. Similarly, a database entry lists 15 ml, 500 mAh, USB-C charging, a 1.2 Ω mesh coil and 5% nicotine.
- Jewel 8000. A Czech notice from September 2023 records 15 ml at 20 mg/ml. However, it does not state the battery.
- Mars 9000. Several Czech notices from 2024 describe 18 ml, a 600 mAh battery, USB-C charging and a 1.2 Ω mesh coil (January 2024 notice).
- Dark Knight 10000. Retailer listings only: 20 ml, a mesh coil and adjustable airflow. The rechargeable battery is 650 mAh in one listing and 1000 mAh in another.
- Gem 12000. Likewise, a database entry lists 20 ml, 750 mAh, USB-C charging and a mesh coil.
Other brands use similar names, including a RandM Tornado 7000 and an Elux Legend 3500. So check the brand as well as the model.
Prefilled kits listed in the UK since June 2025
UK retailers now list products such as an “Aroma King 7000 prefilled kit” and a “Jewel Mini 600 prefilled”. For example, listings for the 7000 kit describe an 850 mAh rechargeable battery and USB-C charging. However, none of the listings we opened explains how you refill the device or whether you can replace its coil. As a result, we could not verify those details independently. They matter because UK law treats a prefilled kit as reusable only if you can refill and recharge it.
Aroma King model comparison table
This table lists only Aroma King vape figures from sources we opened. Regulator notices describe packs that inspectors examined, so they are the strongest evidence. Retailer and database listings, by comparison, are weaker. A model’s place here does not mean you can lawfully buy or sell it where you live.
| Model and stated puffs | E-liquid | Battery and charging | Coil | Nicotine as labelled or listed | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 600 / 700 | 2 ml | 500 mAh (700-puff pack); 550 mAh, not rechargeable (600-puff listings) | 1.6 Ω | 20 mg/ml nicotine salt | Regulator notice, May 2025; UK listings |
| Super Slim, about 700 | 2 ml | 400 mAh; charging not stated | 1.6 Ω | 20 mg/ml | Regulator notice, February 2025 |
| Cosmic Max, 800+ | 2 ml | Not independently verified | FEELM ceramic | Not stated | FEELM press release, 2023 |
| Legend 3500 | 10 ml | 1500 mAh; not rechargeable | Dual coil | 0 mg (listings) | Two UK listings |
| AK5500 | 10 ml | 650 mAh; rechargeable | Not stated | 5% (database); 0 mg and 20 mg (UK listings) | Product database; UK listings |
| Tornado 7000 | 14 ml | 650 mAh, USB-C (regulator); 850 mAh, not rechargeable (UK listings) | 1.0 Ω mesh | 20 mg/ml (inspected pack); 0 mg (UK listings) | Regulator notice, Jan 2024; UK listings; sources conflict |
| Bugatti Spaceship 7000 | 15 ml | 500 mAh; USB-C | 1.2 Ω mesh | 5% | Product database |
| Jewel 8000 | 15 ml | Not independently verified | Not stated | 20 mg/ml | Regulator notice, September 2023 |
| Mars 9000 | 18 ml | 600 mAh; USB-C | 1.2 Ω mesh | 20 mg/ml | Regulator notices, 2024 |
| Dark Knight 10000 | 20 ml | 650 mAh or 1000 mAh; rechargeable | Mesh | 0 mg and 20 mg versions listed | UK listings only; sources conflict |
| Gem 12000 | 20 ml | 750 mAh; USB-C | Mesh | Not stated | Product database |
Key differences between Aroma King models
The models differ most on e-liquid capacity, followed by battery and charging, coil type and nicotine version.
E-liquid capacity is the real dividing line
The Aroma King vape range splits into 2 ml devices and tanks of 10 ml to 20 ml. That matters more than the puff count, because 2 ml is the legal ceiling for nicotine-containing tanks in the UK and the EU.
Stated e-liquid capacity by Aroma King vape model. In fact, eight of the eleven models hold five to ten times the 2 ml limit for nicotine tanks.
Capacity also changes how much nicotine one device holds. At 20 mg/ml, for example, a 2 ml device contains 40 mg of nicotine. By comparison, the 14 ml Tornado 7000 contains 280 mg and the 18 ml Mars 9000 contains 360 mg. Czech authorities cited those totals when they declared both products dangerous.
Battery and charging
The small models pair a 400 mAh to 550 mAh battery with 2 ml of liquid, and the sources we found list no charging port for them. Most large models, however, carry five to ten times the liquid on a battery of similar size, between 500 mAh and 750 mAh. As a result, they depend on USB-C recharging to finish the tank.
A higher mAh figure therefore does not mean a longer-lasting device, so read it alongside the e-liquid volume. The Legend 3500 is the exception, though, with 1500 mAh in its listings and no charging port.
Battery capacity against e-liquid volume. Tank sizes grow tenfold while most batteries stay between 400 mAh and 850 mAh. When sources give two different figures, a vertical line joins them.
Coil type
Three coil types appear across the range:
- a standard 1.6 Ω coil in the 2 ml pens
- mesh coils of 1.0 Ω to 1.2 Ω in the large-tank models
- a FEELM ceramic coil in the Cosmic Max
Lower coil resistance generally means more power and more vapour per puff, which also uses liquid faster. Statements about flavour quality, on the other hand, come from manufacturers and sellers. We found no independent test data to support them.
Nicotine strength and market version
Packs that EU regulators inspected carry a 20 mg/ml label. However, a product database lists some models at 5%, which is about 50 mg/ml and above the legal limit in the UK and the EU. UK listings also show 0 mg versions. In short, the model name stays the same, but the product does not.
Where sources disagree
Two models have conflicting figures. A regulator describes the Tornado 7000 as rechargeable with a 650 mAh battery, whereas two UK listings call it non-rechargeable with 850 mAh. Similarly, listings give the Dark Knight 10000 both 650 mAh and 1000 mAh.
The cause could be different production versions, market-specific variants or listing errors. Public sources do not settle it, so rely on the pack and leaflet of the Aroma King vape in front of you.
How to read Aroma King specifications
Reading the specifications of any Aroma King vape comes down to four numbers: e-liquid volume, battery capacity, coil resistance and nicotine strength. However, the puff count is the least reliable figure on the pack.

Puff counts are estimates
A puff count is the manufacturer’s estimate, and the products in this guide do not share one test method. For example, dividing each stated puff count by the stated e-liquid volume gives about 300 puffs per millilitre for the 600-puff pen. The same sum gives 350 for the Legend 3500, 500 for the Tornado 7000 and Mars 9000, and 600 for the Gem 12000.
A spread that wide shows that you cannot compare the counts between models. Instead, compare millilitres
Battery capacity in mAh
Milliamp-hours measure stored charge. However, the figure only tells you how long a device runs between charges when you weigh it against coil resistance and how much liquid there is to vaporise.
Coil resistance in ohms
Resistance, shown as Ω, affects how much power the coil draws. The 2 ml pens use 1.6 Ω, while the large-tank models use 1.0 Ω to 1.2 Ω mesh coils. Note that mesh and ceramic describe the coil’s construction, not its strength.
Nicotine strength in mg/ml and per cent
A strength of 20 mg/ml is the same as 2%, so a 5% label means about 50 mg/ml. Nicotine salt, meanwhile, describes the form of the nicotine, not the amount.
Why two listings for one model can differ
- Market versions. The same name covers 20 mg/ml, 5% and nicotine-free products.
- Production changes. In addition, battery or charging hardware can change between batches.
- Copied descriptions. Retailers often reuse text from older listings or other products.
- Outdated pages. Several listings we opened predate current UK rules.
Therefore, do not assume that two products sharing a model name are identical in every market.
Authenticity, labelling, safety and regulations
A product’s pack tells you far more than its listing, so start every check there.
Checking that a product is genuine
These six checks work for any Aroma King vape, whichever model you have.
- Buy from a reputable retailer. The NHS advises this so that UK safety and quality rules cover the product.
- Read the pack for a manufacturer name and address. For instance, packs that regulators examined named Symetricus Sp. z o.o. in Katowice.
- Check the batch number, expiry date and barcode. In one Czech case, the QR code on a Jewel 8000 pack led to a page for a different 2 ml product. A mismatch like that is a warning sign.
- Search the MHRA list in the UK. Producers must notify nicotine vapes to the MHRA, which publishes them before they go on sale. You can search the MHRA’s notified products list by brand or submitter.
- Look for a UK duty stamp. Products made or imported from 1 October 2026 need one. From 1 April 2027, every vaping product sold in the UK must carry one. HMRC also says consumers should only buy duty-stamped products.
- Do not rely on a seller’s code checker alone. One UK shop trading under the brand name offers a scratch-code check. However, we could not establish who runs it.

What a UK label should show
Under the Tobacco and Related Products Regulations 2016, a nicotine vape’s pack must carry:
- a list of all ingredients in descending order by weight
- the nicotine content and the delivery per dose
- a batch number
- a recommendation to keep the product out of reach of children
- the warning “This product contains nicotine which is a highly addictive substance”, covering 30% of the front and back
- a leaflet with instructions, warnings, possible adverse effects and the producer’s contact details
UK vape rules in 2026
- Product limits. Regulation 36 caps tanks at 2 ml, refill containers at 10 ml and nicotine strength at 20 mg/ml. Products must also be child-resistant and tamper-evident.
- Single-use ban. Since 1 June 2025, it has been illegal to sell or supply single-use vapes, with or without nicotine. A reusable vape needs a rechargeable battery, a refillable container and a replaceable coil if it has one.
- Vaping Products Duty. A duty of £2.20 per 10 ml of vaping liquid took effect on 1 October 2026, together with the duty stamp scheme.
- Tobacco and Vapes Act 2026. The Act became law on 29 April 2026 and gives ministers powers over packaging, flavours and device features. A consultation opened in July 2026; however, its proposals are not yet law.
- Age of sale. Finally, it is illegal to sell vapes to anyone under 18.
On the government’s definition, a prefilled device that you cannot refill is single-use, whatever its puff count. Even so, several Aroma King listings we opened still describe non-refillable large-tank devices as “TPD compliant” or “legal in the UK”. So check the device against the government definition, not the listing.
EU and other markets
The EU’s Tobacco Products Directive sets the same core limits of 2 ml, 10 ml and 20 mg/ml. It also requires a leaflet, an ingredient list and a nicotine warning. In addition, member states add their own rules:
- Belgium banned sales of disposable e-cigarettes from 1 January 2025, and France enacted a ban in February 2025, according to the UN’s regional information centre.
- Poland’s government approved a draft ban on disposable e-cigarettes on 10 March 2026, as reported by Prawo.pl. Check whether it has since become law.
- Ireland’s HSE ordered certain Aroma King batches off sale in May 2022. Its tests had found nicotine above the 20 mg/ml limit, at up to 50.4 mg/ml.
- Czech regional health authorities declared several large-tank Aroma King models dangerous between 2023 and 2025. The main reasons were e-liquid volumes above 2 ml and missing labelling information.
These actions concern specific batches and versions on specific dates. In other words, they do not describe every product sold under the name.

Core limits and disposable-vape rules by market, as of 12 October 2026.
Safety basics
- Health. The NHS says nicotine is highly addictive and that vaping has not been around long enough to know its long-term risks.
- Charging. Fire services advise using the correct charger and never charging a damaged battery. They also warn against leaving a device charging unattended or overnight (Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service).
- Disposal. Do not put vapes or batteries in household bins. Instead, use a battery or electrical recycling point.
- Reporting. In the UK, you can report a safety problem with an e-cigarette through the MHRA’s Yellow Card scheme.
Frequently asked questions about Aroma King vapes
What is Aroma King?
Aroma King is a vape brand of Polish origin, known mainly for prefilled devices in 2 ml and large-tank versions. Packs that regulators examined name Symetricus Sp. z o.o. of Katowice as the manufacturer or distributor. Sources give either 2019 or 2020 as the brand’s first year. Note that the same name also appears on cigarette flavour capsules, which this guide does not cover.
Who makes Aroma King vapes, and where are they made?
Regulator descriptions of the packaging name Symetricus Sp. z o.o. of Katowice, Poland, and give Poland as the country of origin. However, the picture is not fully consistent. One Czech notice records a box marked “Made in Europe” holding an inner pouch marked “Designed in USA, Made in China”. So check the manufacturer details on the pack you have.
Which Aroma King models are there?
Our sources give specifications for eleven Aroma King models. They are the 600 / 700, Super Slim, Cosmic Max, Legend 3500, AK5500, Tornado 7000, Bugatti Spaceship 7000, Jewel 8000, Mars 9000, Dark Knight 10000 and Gem 12000. Other names appear in retailer lists without reliable specifications, and the range also varies by country. The comparison table above shows what we could verify for each model.
What is the main difference between Aroma King models?
The main difference is e-liquid capacity. Small-format models hold about 2 ml, whereas large-tank models hold 10 ml to 20 ml. Capacity also drives most other differences. For example, the large models use lower-resistance mesh coils and usually recharge by USB-C. The 2 ml pens, in contrast, use a 1.6 Ω coil and have no charging port in the sources we found.
Is an Aroma King vape rechargeable?
Some are. Regulator notices describe USB-C charging on the Tornado 7000 and Mars 9000. A product database also lists it for the Gem 12000 and Bugatti Spaceship 7000. However, listings describe the 600-puff pen and the Legend 3500 as non-rechargeable. Sources also conflict on the Tornado 7000, so check the device for a charging port. Finally, in the UK a rechargeable device still counts as single-use if you cannot refill it.
How many puffs does an Aroma King vape really give?
Nobody has published an independent figure, because puff counts are manufacturer estimates. The stated counts work out at between about 300 and 600 puffs per millilitre across the range. As a result, you cannot compare them from one model to another. Real use also depends on how long each puff lasts. E-liquid volume in millilitres is therefore the more reliable comparison.
What nicotine strength is an Aroma King vape?
Packs that EU regulators inspected carry a 20 mg/ml, or 2%, label, which is the legal maximum in the UK and the EU. However, a product database lists some models at 5%, and UK retailers list 0 mg versions. Even so, a label is not a guarantee. In 2022, Ireland’s HSE found that some batches labelled 20 mg/ml contained more, at up to 50.4 mg/ml.
Is an Aroma King vape legal in the UK?
It depends on the individual device, not the brand. Since 1 June 2025, nobody may sell a single-use vape in the UK, with or without nicotine. A device must be rechargeable and refillable, with a replaceable coil if it has one. In addition, nicotine products must keep to a 2 ml tank and 20 mg/ml, and appear on the MHRA’s list of notified products. This is general information, not legal advice.
How can I check that an Aroma King vape is genuine?
Check the pack rather than the listing. Look for a manufacturer name and address, a batch number, an expiry date and the nicotine warning. Then confirm that any barcode or QR code leads to the same product. In the UK, also search the MHRA’s notified products list and look for a duty stamp. In fact, every vaping product must carry one from 1 April 2027.
Where can I find official Aroma King specifications?
The most reliable source we found is the product’s own pack and leaflet. By law, they must state the ingredients, nicotine content and producer contact details. However, we could not verify an official manufacturer website for the vape range in October 2026. Meanwhile, regulator notices give pack-level detail for the models they inspected, and the MHRA list shows which products producers have notified in the UK.
Why do Aroma King specifications differ between listings?
They differ because one model name can cover several versions. Retailers also often copy descriptions or leave them out of date. For example, a regulator notice gives the Tornado 7000 a 650 mAh rechargeable battery, whereas UK listings give it an 850 mAh non-rechargeable one. In short, market-specific versions, nicotine-free variants and listing errors are all possible causes.
What should I check before trusting an Aroma King product listing?
Check three things: the date, the source and the market. Firstly, an undated listing may predate current rules. Secondly, a description with no stated source may come from somewhere else. Thirdly, a specification written for another country may not match the version sold in yours. Then compare the claims with the pack itself. Treat phrases such as “TPD compliant” or “100% safe” as marketing unless the page explains how anyone checked them.
Conclusion
The Aroma King range divides into 2 ml devices and large-tank models of 10 ml to 20 ml. That one difference explains most of the others: coil type, charging and the total nicotine a device holds.
Overall, regulator notices are the strongest public evidence for these specifications. Retailer listings, by contrast, are weaker and disagree on at least two models, the Tornado 7000 and the Dark Knight 10000. Puff counts, meanwhile, are estimates, so avoid comparing them between models.
Whether you can buy or sell a given Aroma King vape depends on the device and the country. In the UK, for example, that means a refillable, rechargeable product within the 2 ml and 20 mg/ml limits. It must also appear on the MHRA’s notified list and, from April 2027, carry a duty stamp. So check the pack in your hand against those rules rather than relying on a listing.


