Foger Vape Models Explained: Features, Compatibility and Specifications

Foger Vape Models Explained: Features, Compatibility and Specifications

Foger is a disposable vape brand with four models on record since mid-2024. They range from the 10,000-puff CT10000 to the Fog Off 50K. This Foger vape guide explains what each model offers, which parts work together and what the specifications on the box really mean.

Every figure below links to the retailer listing, product database or review it came from. However, we could not find a Foger website that publishes the brand’s own specifications. So where sources disagree, we show both figures and say so.

Vaping products are for adult smokers and existing vapers only. Nicotine is addictive, and the NHS says that vaping is not completely harmless. Children and non-smokers should never vape.

Foger vape models at a glance

  • Four models. Product databases list the Foger CT10000, Switch Pro, Bit 35K and Fog Off 50K, released between July 2024 and December 2025.
  • One modular kit. Only the Switch Pro has separate parts: a rechargeable base and a prefilled pod that clips on with magnets. The other three are one-piece rechargeable disposables.
  • High nicotine. Listings give every model 5% nicotine, or 50 mg/ml. That is two and a half times the UK and EU limit.
  • Large tanks. Stated e-liquid ranges from 18 ml to 25 ml, whereas the UK and EU cap a tank at 2 ml.
  • Limited legal sale. No Foger vape appears on the FDA’s list of authorised e-cigarettes, and the models do not meet UK product limits.

Who makes Foger vapes?

We could not identify the company behind Foger. The Vaping360 brand page lists four products but gives no maker, country or founding date. Similarly, the retailer listings and reviews we read show the Foger name without naming a manufacturer.

In addition, several websites publish promotional articles about a so-called official Foger site. However, we found nothing that proves any of them belongs to the brand owner. So treat any site that calls itself the official Foger store with caution.

The retailers and reviewers we found work in the United States and price products in US dollars. As a result, this guide covers US rules first, followed by the UK and EU.

The Foger vape range

Foger model names usually include a stated puff count, such as 10000 or 35K. However, that number is a claim, not a test result. In practice, the range splits into three one-piece disposables and the modular Switch Pro.

Foger CT10000

The CT10000 is the simplest model and the earliest on record, released in July 2024. According to Vaping360, it holds 18 ml of e-liquid at 5% (50 mg) nicotine and promises up to 10,000 puffs. It also has a 1.0 Ω mesh coil, fixed airflow, a battery indicator and USB-C charging. However, the listing does not give the battery capacity.

Foger Switch Pro 30K

The Switch Pro, released in August 2024, is the only modular Foger vape. A rechargeable base holds a prefilled 19 ml pod, which attaches with magnets (Versed Vaper review, June 2026). The kit lists:

  • up to 30,000 puffs in Normal mode and 18,000 in Boost mode
  • dual mesh coils and 5% (50 mg/ml) nicotine
  • an OLED screen, adjustable airflow and USB-C charging
  • a size of 95 × 51 × 28 mm and a weight of 95 g

In addition, Element Vape sells the pods and the battery base separately, so you can keep the base and buy new pods.

Foger Bit 35K

The Bit 35K arrived in September 2025. It pairs an 850 mAh battery with 0.8 Ω dual mesh coils and 5% (50 mg) nicotine (Element Vape). Its curved OLED screen shows battery status, and it plays Bitcoin-themed animations in Boost mode. It also lists up to 35,000 puffs in Normal mode and 25,000 in Boost mode, adjustable airflow and USB-C charging in about 30 minutes.

The e-liquid volume, however, is the missing figure. Even Element Vape’s own review of the Foger Bit says that “the exact milliliter capacity isn’t stated”.

Fog Off 50K

The Fog Off 50K, released in December 2025, is the largest model on record. Vaping360 lists a 25 ml tank, an 850 mAh battery, a triple mesh coil and 50 mg nicotine. It also promises up to 50,000 puffs, with adjustable airflow, USB-C charging and an “Airplane Mode”. However, the listing does not explain what that mode does.

Foger vape comparison table

This table uses only figures from sources we opened. Retailer listings and product databases are not independent tests, so treat every figure as the seller’s claim. “Not stated” means that none of our sources gave a figure.

Model Release date E-liquid Battery Stated puffs
CT10000 Jul 2024 18 ml Not stated 10,000
Switch Pro 30K Aug 2024 19 ml per pod 1,050 mAh* 30,000 Normal / 18,000 Boost
Bit 35K Sep 2025 Not stated 850 mAh 35,000 Normal / 25,000 Boost
Fog Off 50K Dec 2025 25 ml 850 mAh 50,000
Bar chart of e-liquid capacity for three Foger vape models, from 18 ml on the CT10000 to 25 ml on the Fog Off 50K, against the 2 ml UK and EU tank limit
Stated e-liquid by model. In fact, each Foger vape with a stated volume holds at least nine times the 2 ml tank limit in the UK and EU                                                                                     .

Foger Switch Pro compatibility explained Compatibility mainly matters for the Switch Pro, because it is the one model with parts you can swap. Here is how those parts work together

How the base and pod connect

The pod clips onto the base with magnets, and you can reuse the base with new pods (Versed Vaper). The review also reports that the pod has a small battery of its own. As a result, you can keep vaping from the pod while the base charges. Then, once the pod’s battery runs flat, the base recharges it when you reconnect the two.

Note, however, that the OLED screen shows the base’s battery level, not the pod’s. Likewise, the puff timer shows how long your last puff lasted, not how many puffs you have taken.

Which pods fit the Switch Pro battery?

Element Vape’s listing is clear: “The Switch Pro Battery is compatible ONLY with Switch Pro Pods” (Element Vape). Similarly, the pod listing says the pods are for the “Switch PRO Disposable battery (sold separately)”. We found no source that says these pods fit any other Foger model, or that other brands’ pods fit the Switch Pro base.

Can you refill a Foger pod?

Labelled diagram of a modular Foger vape kit, showing a rechargeable base with a USB-C port, a magnetic connection and a 19 ml prefilled pod with its own small battery
How the Switch Pro’s two parts fit together. This is our own simplified drawing, not a product photo.

None of our sources describes a refillable Foger pod. Instead, retailers sell the Switch Pro pod as a “replacement 19mL prefilled pod”. Therefore, when a pod runs out, you replace the whole pod, coil included.

Charging the one-piece models

The CT10000, Bit 35K and Fog Off 50K are single units, so there are no parts to match. Each one also charges through a USB-C port. However, Element Vape lists the Bit 35K package as the device alone, so you may need your own USB-C cable.

Key features of each Foger vape

To begin with, the four models share mesh coils and USB-C charging. Beyond that, they differ in power modes, screens and airflow.

Normal and Boost modes

Two of the four models offer two power modes. Boost mode gives a stronger hit, but it also uses battery and e-liquid faster. For example, the Switch Pro’s stated count drops by 40%, from 30,000 to 18,000 puffs. Meanwhile, the Bit 35K’s count drops by about 29%, from 35,000 to 25,000.

Grouped bar chart comparing stated puffs in Normal and Boost modes for the Switch Pro and Bit 35K, showing Boost mode cuts the count by 29 to 40 per cent
Stated puffs in Normal and Boost modes. In other words, Boost mode trades puffs for a stronger hit.                                                                                                                            Screens and displays
  • CT10000: a battery indicator only.
  • Switch Pro: an OLED screen showing battery level, mode and a puff timer.
  • Bit 35K: a curved OLED screen with battery status and animations.
  • Fog Off 50K: no screen mentioned in its listing.

Airflow and draw

The CT10000 has fixed airflow. By contrast, the other three models let you adjust it. On the Switch Pro, for instance, a slider covers one of two holes. The larger hole gives an airy draw, whereas the smaller one gives a tighter mouth-to-lung draw.

Coils

Every model on record uses mesh coils. The CT10000 uses a single 1.0 Ω mesh coil, while the Bit 35K uses 0.8 Ω dual mesh coils. In addition, the Switch Pro uses dual mesh coils, and the Fog Off 50K lists a triple mesh coil.

How to read Foger vape specifications

Four numbers matter most on any Foger vape box: e-liquid volume, battery capacity, coil resistance and nicotine strength. The puff count, by contrast, is the least reliable figure.

Puff counts are estimates

Each puff count is the seller’s estimate. Moreover, puff length varies from person to person. Dividing each stated count by the stated e-liquid shows how far apart the claims are. For instance, the CT10000 works out at about 560 puffs per millilitre. The same sum gives about 1,580 for the Switch Pro and 2,000 for the Fog Off 50K.

Ultimately, that spread means you cannot compare the counts between models. Instead, compare millilitres of e-liquid, which is a physical measure.

Battery capacity in mAh

Milliamp-hours measure how much charge a battery stores. Therefore, a bigger number usually means longer between charges. However, power mode and coil resistance also affect how long a charge lasts.

Coil resistance in ohms

Resistance, shown as Ω, affects how much power the coil draws. Consequently, lower resistance generally means more vapour and faster use of e-liquid. Mesh, on the other hand, describes the coil’s construction, not its strength.

Nicotine strength in per cent and mg/ml

A strength of 5% means 50 mg of nicotine in each millilitre. So an 18 ml CT10000 holds about 900 mg of nicotine, and a 19 ml Switch Pro pod holds about 950 mg. For comparison, a full 2 ml tank at the UK maximum of 20 mg/ml holds 40 mg.

Where sources disagree

In particular, three Switch Pro figures conflict between sources:

  • Battery. Versed Vaper gives 1,050 mAh in total, split into an 850 mAh base and a 200 mAh pod. However, Element Vape lists the battery base at 1,200 mAh.
  • Nicotine. Element Vape and Versed Vaper both list 5%, or 50 mg/ml. By contrast, the Vaping360 product page says “5 mg”, which is ten times lower.
  • Coil. Vaping360 lists a 1.0 Ω coil, while the retailer listings give no resistance.

So rely on the box and leaflet of the Foger vape in front of you.

Is a Foger vape legal where you live?

The answer depends on where you are, and the current range faces strict limits in the US, the UK and the EU. This is general information, not legal advice.

United States

The FDA keeps a list of authorised e-cigarettes, and it calls them “the only e-cigarettes that may be lawfully sold in the United States”. When we checked in October 2026, the list covered four brands: JUUL, Logic, NJOY and Vuse. No Foger product appeared on it. In addition, federal law has set the minimum age of sale at 21 since December 2019 (NACS).

United Kingdom

  • Product limits. Regulation 36 of the Tobacco and Related Products Regulations 2016 caps tanks at 2 ml, refill containers at 10 ml and nicotine at 20 mg/ml. Every Foger model on record lists 5%, which is above that cap.
  • Single-use ban. Since 1 June 2025, it has been illegal to sell or supply single-use vapes. That covers one-piece disposables such as the CT10000, Bit 35K and Fog Off 50K.
  • The Switch Pro. The UK guidance accepts a rechargeable device that takes new prefilled pods as reusable. However, the Switch Pro’s 19 ml pods and 5% nicotine still break the product limits above.
  • Duty stamps. Vaping Products Duty took effect on 1 October 2026. From 1 April 2027, every vaping product sold in the UK must carry a duty stamp.
  • Age of sale. Finally, it is illegal to sell vapes to anyone under 18.

European Union

The EU’s Tobacco Products Directive sets the same core limits of 2 ml, 10 ml and 20 mg/ml. As a result, none of the Foger models on record meets them either.

How to check a Foger vape before you buy

These six checks help whichever model you are looking at.

  1. Buy from a reputable retailer. In the UK, the NHS advises this so that safety and quality rules cover the product.
  2. Check the official lists. In the US, search the FDA’s list of authorised e-cigarettes. In the UK, search the MHRA’s notified products list.
  3. Read the nicotine strength. Anything above 20 mg/ml, or 2%, is over the UK and EU limit.
  4. Look for the maker’s details. UK rules require the leaflet to give the producer’s contact details.
  5. Match the parts. For the Switch Pro, use only Switch Pro pods with the Switch Pro base, as the retailer advises.
  6. Be wary of look-alike websites. A web address with the brand name in it does not prove the site belongs to the brand.
Checklist of six checks to run before buying a vape, from the retailer and official lists to nicotine strength, maker details, matching parts and look-alike websites
Six checks to run before you trust a listing’s claims.

Safety basics

  • Health. The NHS says nicotine is highly addictive and that vaping has not been around long enough to know its long-term risks.
  • Charging. Fire services advise using the correct charger and never charging a damaged battery. They also warn against leaving a device charging unattended or overnight (Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service).
  • Damage. Element Vape’s battery listing says to stop using a battery straight away if you notice any damage.
  • Disposal. Do not put vapes, pods or batteries in household bins. Instead, take them to a battery or electrical recycling point.

Frequently asked questions about Foger vapes

What Foger vape models are there?

Product databases list four: the CT10000, Switch Pro 30K, Bit 35K and Fog Off 50K. They came out between July 2024 and December 2025. The Switch Pro is a modular kit, whereas the other three are one-piece rechargeable disposables.

Which Foger vape has the most puffs?

The Fog Off 50K makes the biggest claim, at up to 50,000 puffs. However, puff counts are seller estimates. By e-liquid, it is also the largest model on record, with a 25 ml tank.

Are Foger Switch Pro pods compatible with other devices?

No source we found says so. Element Vape states that the Switch Pro battery works only with Switch Pro pods. Equally, we found no evidence that the pods fit any other Foger model or brand.

Is a Foger vape rechargeable?

Yes. In fact, every model on record charges through USB-C. On the Switch Pro, the base also recharges the pod’s small built-in battery when you reconnect them.

Can you refill a Foger vape?

No source describes a refillable model. You replace the Switch Pro’s prefilled pod when it runs out, whereas the one-piece models have no refill option at all.

What nicotine strength is a Foger vape?

Listings give 5%, or 50 mg/ml, for every model. One product database lists the Switch Pro at “5 mg”, but a retailer and a review both give 5%. So check the strength printed on the box.

How long does a Foger vape last?

Above all, it depends on how often and how hard you vape. As a rough guide, compare e-liquid volume rather than puff counts. Boost mode also shortens the life of the Switch Pro and Bit 35K.

Is a Foger vape legal in the UK?

The models we found do not meet UK rules. For example, they all list nicotine above 20 mg/ml, and the one-piece models also fall under the single-use ban. This is general information, not legal advice.

Is a Foger vape FDA approved?

No Foger product appeared on the FDA’s list of authorised e-cigarettes when we checked in October 2026. According to the FDA, those are the only e-cigarettes that retailers may lawfully sell in the US.

Who makes Foger vapes?

Unfortunately, we could not find a named manufacturer. Neither the product databases nor the retailer listings we checked identify the company behind the brand.

Conclusion

Foger’sFoger Switch Pro Disposable Vape – 30k Puffs range splits into one-piece disposables and the modular Switch Pro. The CT10000, Bit 35K and Fog Off 50K are single units with nothing to match. By contrast, the Switch Pro’s battery base works only with Switch Pro pods, and each pod has its own small battery.

Across the range, the specifications share a pattern: 18 ml to 25 ml of e-liquid and 5% nicotine. Those figures put every Foger vape on record well outside UK and EU limits. Meanwhile, none appears on the FDA’s list of authorised e-cigarettes.

Overall, treat puff counts as marketing and compare e-liquid volume instead. Then check the box in your hand, not just the listing, before you rely on any specification.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart

You cannot copy content of this page

Scroll to Top